Avis Hotel AS Hotels Chucena

Web officielle
Sercotel HotelsWeb officielle
Code promotionnel cliquez ici

HOTEL AS CHUCENA

Comfort Collection

Autopista A-49 Km 37, ÁREA DE SERVICIO CHUCENA · Tel: 972554640
31 Commentaires
Propreté
Prix
Personnel
Services
Ubicacion

Avis Hôtel à Chucena

Ce que nos clients apprécient le plus du AS Hotels Chucena c'est son emplacement stratégique à Chucena, près de Séville et Huelva. Très bien désservi par routes, avec des installations modernes, fonctionnelles, propres et entretenues.


Si vous souhaitez connaitre les avis de nos clients qui ont déjà séjournés dans notre hôtel, trouvez-les sur notre page web oficielle du AS Hotels Chucena.

Plus de chargements Charger moins
8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Sorry there was one big dissapointment and that was the restaurant. I was told that the restaurant would open at 9pm but the staff seemed too busy to serve. I have stayed at the hotel a few years ago and the food was excellent but on this occasion it was only fair. The postres were put on our table and my wife and I are accasional smokers and decided to go outside for a cigarette but whn we returned the table had been cleared of the postres and the small amount of wine we were still to drink. My wife said that the lady who was cleaning the tables was watching us and must have realised we had every intention of returning. Opun our return, the lady realised we hadn't finished and offered more postres, but the damage had been done I'm afraid!! Even so the price of euro 9.95 for the menu, including wine, was still very reasonable

8.0
Maarit · SeulSpain, 19/05/2015

Good value. Easy to find. Clean.

9.0
Maria Begoña · FamilleEspaña, 06/09/2016

Es perfecto para descansar, a medio camino. Buenos colchones. Habitación y baño correctos. La tv se veía bastante bien. Desayunamos en la cafetería y perfecto.

8.0
Cristina · FamilleEspaña, 11/08/2016

Situacion en la misma autovia.

9.0
MIGUEL ANGEL · SeulEspaña, 14/07/2016

limpio y funcional

6.0
Monica · CoupleEspaña, 29/05/2016

Algunas personas del personal que teneis decepcionante total y desagradable
Me hubiera encantado saber el nombre para comenrarlo pero tengo que decier que las dis que me eefiero eran mujeres

10.0
Alberto · FamilleEspaña, 27/05/2016

La relación precio calidad muy buena, habitación limpia y con todo lo que necesitas.
La cafeteria/restaurante disponible las 24 horas muy bien con muy buena atención.
El personal muy amable.

9.0
raquel · CoupleEspaña, 07/04/2016

Este año hice la reserva pero no he podido ir

8.0
pilar · CoupleEspaña, 31/03/2016

Buen acceso para continuar viaje, personal amable.

8.0
FRANCISCO JAVIER · FamilleEspaña, 30/09/2015

7.0
Begoña · CoupleEspaña, 02/09/2015

se encuentra muy bien situado y están 24 horas

7.0
· FamilleEspaña, 10/08/2015

la almohada eran muy planas

7.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

CAMBIO DE ALMOHADAS.

7.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

5.0
· Groupes d'amisEspaña, 10/08/2015

Sobre todo la limpieza deja mucho que desear ya que durante los dos dias que estuvimos alli nadie limpio nada , ni hicieron las camas, ni limpiaron baños, tampoco cambiaron las bolsas de basura , corrijan esto porque es bastante negativo .

7.0
· Groupes d'amisEspaña, 10/08/2015

cambiar la tv

10.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

One or more previous guests had treated the room with less respect than you would hope for. The damage to a wardrobe door, curtain and bed cover ("pot" holes) had not been properly repaired but these were only cosmetic faults. We certainly felt that overall the room was well worth the price we paid.

8.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

El acceso a las habitaciones

8.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

En un primer momento había mucho olor del cuarto de baño en la habitación.

8.0
João · FamillePortugal, 22/07/2015

Isla Mágica

9.0
covadonga · FamilleEspaña, 26/05/2015

Todo fenomenal, el personal sobre todo.

9.0
francisco · CoupleEspaña, 27/04/2015

Muy buen trato, muy amable

9.0
Hdad.rocio · SeulEspaña, 09/02/2015

2.0
JESUS OSCAR · CoupleEspaña, 19/01/2015

NOS PILLABA DE PASO DE PORTUGAL.

8.0
Manuel Fernando · CoupleEspaña, 27/10/2014

Muy buen precio en comparación a los hoteles/hostales que hay por la zona.

7.0
SEVERIANO · FamilleEspaña, 24/09/2014

el baño grande , las camas eran comodas

8.0
adrian · CoupleEspaña, 02/06/2014

La habitación bastante bien, acogedora y sin ruidos

10.0
Peter · CoupleEspaña, 23/04/2014

The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had all that we needed and was also clean. Though close to the motorway there was practically no noise from passing traffic.or from the bar downstairs thanks to good sound proofing. The hotel was right on our route to Portugal, so very convenient and in the morning the service station was very close for us to refuel. We didn't eat at the cafeteria, so cannot comment on that. We would certainly stay there again..

7.0
agustin · Groupes d'amisEspaña, 01/04/2014

si

7.0
jose antonio · CoupleEspaña, 21/08/2013

7.0
CARMEN · CoupleEspaña, 29/07/2013

MUY TRANQUILO