Avis Hotel AS Hotels Chucena
Web officielle
Sercotel HotelsWeb officielle
Code promotionnel Cliquez ici
HOTEL AS CHUCENA
Comfort Collection
Autopista A-49 Km 37, ÁREA DE SERVICIO CHUCENA (Chucena) Montrer sur le planTél.: 972554640
Excellent
Voir tous les avis
8.1
38 Commentaires
Propreté
Prix
Personnel
Services
Emplacement

Opinions Hotel AS Hotels Chucena

Ce que nos clients apprécient le plus du AS Hotels Chucena c'est son emplacement stratégique à Chucena, près de Séville et Huelva. Très bien désservi par routes, avec des installations modernes, fonctionnelles, propres et entretenues.


Si vous souhaitez connaitre les avis de nos clients qui ont déjà séjournés dans notre hôtel, trouvez-les sur notre page web oficielle du AS Hotels Chucena.

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Sorry there was one big dissapointment and that was the restaurant. I was told that the restaurant would open at 9pm but the staff seemed too busy to serve. I have stayed at the hotel a few years ago and the food was excellent but on this occasion it was only fair. The postres were put on our table and my wife and I are accasional smokers and decided to go outside for a cigarette but whn we returned the table had been cleared of the postres and the small amount of wine we were still to drink. My wife said that the lady who was cleaning the tables was watching us and must have realised we had every intention of returning. Opun our return, the lady realised we hadn't finished and offered more postres, but the damage had been done I'm afraid!! Even so the price of euro 9.95 for the menu, including wine, was still very reasonable"

8.0
Maarit · SeulSpain, 19/05/2015

"Good value. Easy to find. Clean."

7.0
· FamilleEspaña, 03/09/2017

"estudpendo lugar de paso"

9.0
· Groupes d'amisSpain, 16/08/2017

"Ultra clean, great services and very friendly staff. I would definitely come back again"

10.0
· CoupleEspaña , 13/08/2017

"Cómodo y limpio"

9.0
· CoupleEspaña, 25/07/2017

"Soporte Teléfono de ducha roto ✩✩✩"

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 04/07/2017

"Basic but comfortable. Shower head and câble a bit grubby but otherwise clean"

8.0
· SeulTrujillo, 03/07/2017

"Bien"

6.0
Carlos · FamilleEspaña, 09/10/2016

"Lo justo para pasar una noche, aunque eso no quita para que sea mejorable..."

9.0
Maria Begoña · FamilleEspaña, 06/09/2016

"Es perfecto para descansar, a medio camino. Buenos colchones. Habitación y baño correctos. La tv se veía bastante bien. Desayunamos en la cafetería y perfecto."

8.0
Cristina · FamilleEspaña, 11/08/2016

"Situacion en la misma autovia."

9.0
MIGUEL ANGEL · SeulEspaña, 14/07/2016

"limpio y funcional"

6.0
Monica · CoupleEspaña, 29/05/2016

"Algunas personas del personal que teneis decepcionante total y desagradable
Me hubiera encantado saber el nombre para comenrarlo pero tengo que decier que las dis que me eefiero eran mujeres "

10.0
Alberto · FamilleEspaña, 27/05/2016

"La relación precio calidad muy buena, habitación limpia y con todo lo que necesitas.
La cafeteria/restaurante disponible las 24 horas muy bien con muy buena atención.
El personal muy amable.
"

9.0
raquel · CoupleEspaña, 07/04/2016

"Este año hice la reserva pero no he podido ir"

8.0
pilar · CoupleEspaña, 31/03/2016

"Buen acceso para continuar viaje, personal amable."

8.0
FRANCISCO JAVIER · FamilleEspaña, 30/09/2015

""

7.0
Begoña · CoupleEspaña, 02/09/2015

"se encuentra muy bien situado y están 24 horas"

7.0
· FamilleEspaña, 10/08/2015

"la almohada eran muy planas"

7.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

"CAMBIO DE ALMOHADAS."

7.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

""

5.0
· Groupes d'amisEspaña, 10/08/2015

"Sobre todo la limpieza deja mucho que desear ya que durante los dos dias que estuvimos alli nadie limpio nada , ni hicieron las camas, ni limpiaron baños, tampoco cambiaron las bolsas de basura , corrijan esto porque es bastante negativo ."

7.0
· Groupes d'amisEspaña, 10/08/2015

"cambiar la tv"

10.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

"One or more previous guests had treated the room with less respect than you would hope for. The damage to a wardrobe door, curtain and bed cover ("pot" holes) had not been properly repaired but these were only cosmetic faults. We certainly felt that overall the room was well worth the price we paid."

8.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

"El acceso a las habitaciones"

8.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/08/2015

"En un primer momento había mucho olor del cuarto de baño en la habitación."

8.0
João · FamillePortugal, 22/07/2015

"Isla Mágica"

9.0
covadonga · FamilleEspaña, 26/05/2015

"Todo fenomenal, el personal sobre todo."

9.0
francisco · CoupleEspaña, 27/04/2015

"Muy buen trato, muy amable"

9.0
Hdad.rocio · SeulEspaña, 09/02/2015

""

2.0
JESUS OSCAR · CoupleEspaña, 19/01/2015

"NOS PILLABA DE PASO DE PORTUGAL."

8.0
Manuel Fernando · CoupleEspaña, 27/10/2014

"Muy buen precio en comparación a los hoteles/hostales que hay por la zona."

7.0
SEVERIANO · FamilleEspaña, 24/09/2014

"el baño grande , las camas eran comodas"

8.0
adrian · CoupleEspaña, 02/06/2014

"La habitación bastante bien, acogedora y sin ruidos"

10.0
Peter · CoupleEspaña, 23/04/2014

"The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had all that we needed and was also clean. Though close to the motorway there was practically no noise from passing traffic.or from the bar downstairs thanks to good sound proofing. The hotel was right on our route to Portugal, so very convenient and in the morning the service station was very close for us to refuel. We didn't eat at the cafeteria, so cannot comment on that. We would certainly stay there again.."

7.0
agustin · Groupes d'amisEspaña, 01/04/2014

"si"

7.0
jose antonio · CoupleEspaña, 21/08/2013

""

7.0
CARMEN · CoupleEspaña, 29/07/2013

"MUY TRANQUILO"